Skip navigation
Iona Catholic Secondary School
"Life is a Gift, Faith is a Journey, Learning is our Challenge"
  • Iona Catholic Secondary School
  • 2170 South Sheridan Way
  • Mississauga ON, L5J 2M4
  • Phone: 905.823.0136
  • Fax: 905.823.0248
  • Principal: Olivia Faraone
  • Vice Principal(s): Caroline Mallozzi
  • Genya Woloshyn
  • Superintendent: Deborah Finegan-Downey
  • Trustee:
  • Mario Pascucci (Ward 1)
  • Sharon Hobin (Ward 2)
  • Sharon Hobin (Ward 8)
+More School Info

School Council


School Council 2016-2017

School Council Meeting Dates
September 26, 2016
November 4, 2016
January 16, 2017
March 27, 2017
April 20, 2017 Parent Engagement Evening- Teens, Parties and Substance/Alcohol Abuse
June 5, 2017

Meetings are held on Mondays at 7:00 pm in the School Library

Chair Siena Perrotta
Vice Chair Deb Thompson
Secretary Paula Zeballos
Treasurer Julie Kowalski
OPACE Representative Shaulene Thompson
OPACE Representative Suzanne Pinto
Parent Member Rose Martello
Parent Member Rudy Cosetto
Parent Member Linda Eastwood
Student Rep Ellen Choi
Teacher Rep Nina Arsenault
Non Teaching Rep Lynda Ginn


Nomination Form: Nomination Form for Election of Parent Member
Section 11 - Nomination Receipt Form

Parent Involvement Committee Handbook

Catholic School Council Procedures and By-Laws

Board Policy 4.01 - Catholic School Councils

Iona Catholic Secondary School Catholic School By-Laws


back to top