Skip navigation
St. Timothy Separate School
"Cooperate - Educate - Celebrate"
  • St. Timothy Separate School
  • 2214 Cliff Road
  • Mississauga ON , L5A 2N9
  • Principal: Craig Serjeant
  • Vice Principal(s): Arlene Aguilar
  • Superintendents: Martine Lewis
  • Trustee: Mario Pascucci (Ward 1)
    Bruno Iannicca (Ward 7)
+More School Info
School Site 

School Council

Our Catholic School Council


Communication between home and school is greatly enhanced by parental involvement with the Catholic School Council. Our CSC Co-Chairs, Kelly Jeffrey and Nicole Trichilo, along with the Executive Members will be working with the general Council voting members. We thank our parent community for their dedication to and support of the school. The CSC Executive members are listed below :

K. Jeffrey & N. Trichilo Co-Chairpersons

Liz LiTrenta Treasurer

Stella Harrison Secretary

Angela Lecanda Parish Representative

Mariana Kutin Morais O.A.P.C.E. Rep/Community Member

Antoinetta Alimonti / Fabiana Ferrin B.R.A.V.O. Representatives

N. Martins/G. Domingos Teaching Staff Representatives

M. Harden Non-Teaching Staff Representative

Council meetings typically occur the first Wednesday of each month, and all Council Members and parents/guardians are encouraged to come out to meetings and participate.

Future Meeting Dates

June 7, 2017

back to top