Skip navigation
  •  Social MediaKorean
  •  Social MediaKoreanPolish
  •  Social MediaKoreanPolishSpanish
  •  Social MediaKoreanPolishSpanishTagalog
Extraordinary Lives Start With a Great Catholic Education

Central Committee for Catholic School Councils




 Catalog-Item Reuse ‭[1]‬


 Commissioning 2017.JPG
On December 14, 2017 we celebrated a liturgy and the Commissioning of the CCCSC Central Council for Catholic School Councils 2017-2018. 
The celebration was a spiritual reflection that encompassed both the water of our baptism and the light of our faith.

All the darkness in the world can't extinguish the light from a single candle. - St. Francis of Assisi

To learn more about CCCSC - Central Committee for Catholic Schools, who we are, our mandate and goals, click on the links below.


2017-18 Central CCCSC Committee Members 

Representative ​Name ​School/Location
​Chair​Pam Olivieri​Our Lady of Mount Carmel S.S.
​Vice ChairGenevieve Rodney​St. Roch C.S.S.
​Trustee​Shawn Xaviour​CEC
​Trustee - Alternate​Thomas Thomas​CEC
​Superintendent​Sue Steer​CEC
​Diocesan Rep.​Gabriel Ogundele​St. Francis Xavier Parish
​OECTA Elementary Rep.​Carlo DiCarlo/Michael Schaus​OECTA - Elementary Unit
​DPSU OECTA Secondary Rep.​Peter MacDonald​OECTA - Secondary Unit
​Principal / VP Elementary Association​Cassandra Jack​St. Terese of the Child Jesus
​Principal /VP Secondary Association​Alexis GalvaoCEC
​Board RepresentativeSilvana Gos​CEC
​School Year Calendar (Elementary) Rep.Laurie-Anne Clark
​School Year Calendar (Secondary) Rep.​Kathryn Cesprite​St. Marguerite d'Youville SS
​SEAC /CCCSC LiaisonBobbi Wilson
​ACCESS DP Representative​Bobbi Wilson
​OAPCE Rep.​Mariana Kutin Morais
BECDM - Elem.Mary Licata​Ven. Michael McGivney 
​BECDM - Sec.​Kathryn Cesprite​St. Marguerite d'Youville SS
​Brampton North-East - Elem.​Karen Dancy​Holy Spirit Catholic
​Brampton North-East - Sec.​Mona Rodrigues​Cardinal Ambrozic Catholic SS
​Bram​pton West - ElemDominique Darmanin-Sturgeon​St. Angela Merici
​Brampton West - Sec.Genevieve Rodney​St. Roch C.S.S.
​Mississauga Brampton Central - Elem​Laurie-Anne Clark​St. Brigid
​Mississauga Brampton Central - Sec.​Elizabeth Pegas-Ferreira​St. Marcellinus               
​Mississauga East - Elem.​Adam Padzik​St. James
​Mississauga East - Sec.​Maria Scupham​Philip Pocock C.S.S.
​Mississauga North - Elem.​Louie Davoli​St. Sebastian Catholic
​Mississauga North - Sec.​Pam Olivieri​Our Lady of Mount Carmel SS
​Mississauga South - Elem.​Julia Belmonte​St. Herbert                
​Mississauga South - Sec.​Rita Reid​Loyola C.S.S.
​Recording Secretary​Cindy Child​CEC


back to top