Skip navigation
St. Clare Separate School
"Striving for Excellence"
  • St. Clare Separate School
  • 4140 Glen Erin Drive
  • Mississauga ON , L5L 2Z3
  • Principal:
  • Vice Principal(s):
  • Superintendents: Cairine MacDonald
  • Trustee: Sharon Hobin (Ward 8)
+More School Info
School Site 

School Council

St. Clare Catholic School Council Executive 2019-2020

The St. Clare Catholic School Council works closely with the principal and staff to support school programs and provide the best possible learning environment for all students.  School Council is comprised of parents, a parish representative, a teacher, a non-teaching representative and the principal. 


Chair: Mrs. Cvitkovic

Vice Chair: Mrs. Chatfield

Secretary: Mrs. McInnes

Treasurer: Ms. Cannon

Parish Rep: Mrs. Kulik-Oliveira

OAPCE Rep: Ms. Ellis

Community Representative: Mrs. Sorrell

Fundraising Chair: Ms. McCaig

Parent Members: Mrs. Bader, Mrs. Coreschi, Mrs. Hocking

Teaching Representative: Ms. Gillis

Support Staff Representative: Mrs. Ewen

Principal: Mrs. Diab


Upcoming Meeting Dates

Please join us at 6:30 p.m. in the school library!

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Thursday, May 28, 2020


Catholic School Council By-Laws 2019-2020

 CSC ByLaws 2019-2020.pdf


Catholic School Council Approved Minutes 2019-2020


November_20_2019_Minutes_ FINAL.pdf

St. Clare Catholic School Fundraisers 2019-2020:

Weekly Pizza Days

Halloween Dance-a-thon

Christmas Store / Silent Auction


christmas store grid 500x500.jpg  silent auction grid 500x500.jpg

SchoolGeneratedFundsStatement June2019.pdf

back to top