Skip navigation
St. Faustina Elementary School
"Jesus, I Trust in You"
  • St. Faustina Elementary School
  • 3420 McDowell Drive
  • Mississauga ON , L5M 6R7
  • Principal: Andrea Milanetti
  • Vice Principal(s):

  • Superintendents: Martine Lewis
  • Trustee: Brea Corbet (Mississauga Ward 10)
+More School Info
School Site 

School Council


Catholic School Council

2020 - 2021


Co-Chairs: Angela Tucciarone and Janneke van der Zee

Secretary and OAPCE Representative: Lori Della Bianca

Parish Representative: Choonok White

Treasurer: Nancy Zlataric

Parent Representatives:  Elizabeth Ighodaro and Marc Laurente

Teaching Representative: Nancy Fazari

Non-Teaching Representative: Morena Apolito

Principal:  Andrea Milanetti


                                                                            St. Faustina By-Laws 2020.pdf


 Parents are invited to attend our Catholic School Council Meetings. 

Meetings begin at 6:15 p.m.  CSC Meeting dates:

October 14, 2020

 December 9, 2020

 February 24, 2021

April 21, 2021


Minutes October 14 2020 CSC St. Faustina (1).pdf 


Minutes Wed Sept 26 2019 CSC St. Faustina (002) (1).pdf

Minutes Jan 30 2020 CSC St. Faustina.pdf

Minutes May 26 2020 CSC St. Faustina.pdf



back to top