Skip navigation
Father Michael Goetz Catholic Secondary School
"Take a risk. Get involved. Be committed."
905.277.0326
  • Father Michael Goetz Catholic Secondary School
  • 330 Central Parkway West
  • Mississauga ON , L5B 3K6
  • Principal: Sharon Allegretto
  • Vice Principal(s): Kristen Priestner
    Ekwy Odozor


  • Superintendents: Dulcie Belchior
  • Trustee: Bruno Iannicca (Mississauga Ward 7)
    Stefano Pascucci (Mississauga Ward 4)
    Luz del Rosario (Mississauga Ward 6)
+More School Info
Search:
School Site 

Read Alikes by Genre

MangaIcon2Genre.pngAutobiography/Biography/Memoir
Did you read Kobe Bryant's Autobiography yet?
No? Don't worry, we have a copy!
Interested in reading about other famous/renowned individuals?
If so, CLICK HERE to view more from our collection!

​​MangaIcon2Genre.png​​​Classics Fiction
Did you know? The Lord of the Rings​ series are Classics! CLICK HERE​ to discover more of our Classics collection!​
​​​
MangaIcon2Genre.pngComing-of-Age Fiction
If you like/d The Kite RunnerCLICK HERE for a list of adult books for teens that involve coming-of-age themes.
MangaIcon2Genre.pngDystopian Fiction
If you like/d The Hunger Games series, CLICK HERE for a list of more dystopian fiction about oppression, rebellion and survival.
MangaIcon2Genre.pngFantasy Fiction
If you like/d Harry Potter series, CLICK HERE for a list of fantasy novels set in magical worlds or faeri​es, heroes, dragons, unicorns and sorcerers.
MangaIcon2Genre.pngHistorical Fiction
CLICK HERE for a collection of stories taking place in the past.
MangaIcon2Genre.pngHorror Fiction
CLICK HERE for a list of stories that will hold your breath.
MangaIcon2Genre.pngHumorous Fiction
If you like/d It's Kind Of A Funny Story​, CLICK HERE for a list of realistic fiction with a humorous touch.​​
MangaIcon2Genre.pngIllness and Hope Fiction
If you like/d The Fault In Our StarsCLICK HERE for a list of fiction and non-fiction exploring illness, death and dying with themes of hope and encouragement.
MangaIcon2Genre.pngIndigenous Fiction
If you like/d Indian Horse, and want to read/learn more about Indigenous culture and society, CLICK HERE.
MangaIcon2Genre.pngMANGA
CLICK HERE for a list of our MANGA collection!
MangaIcon2Genre.pngMental Health & Awareness Fiction
CLICK HERE for our growing collection!​
MangaIcon2Genre.pngMystery Fiction
CLICK HERE for a list of suspenseful stories for young adults.
MangaIcon2Genre.png​​Paranormal Fiction
​If you like/d Twilight series, CLICK HERE for a blend of fantasy and romance involving legendary creatures.​

MangaIcon2Genre.pngPost-Apocalyptic Fiction
​What will happen after the destruction of the world? CLICK HERE for a list of apocalyptic fiction and post-apocalyptic fiction.
MangaIcon2Genre.pngRealistic Fiction
CLICK HERE for some stories about teens dealing with personal problems, family issues and difficult situations.
MangaIcon2Genre.pngScience-Fiction
​If you like/d I Am Number Four​, CLICK HERE for a list of sci-fi fiction novels with aliens, humanoids and mutants.
MangaIcon2Genre.png​​​​Sports Fiction for Young Adults
CLICK HERE if you like playing sports and/or reading about sports-themed novels.
MangaIcon2Genre.pngUrban Fantasy Fiction
If you like/d The Looking Glass WarsCLICK HERE for a list of urban fantasy novels exploring supernatural elements in contemporary times.
MangaIcon2Genre.pngWar Fiction
​​CLICK HERE and you'll find a list of literary works based on historical events and personal acco​unts of WWI and WWII.



back to top