Skip navigation
St. Aloysius Gonzaga Secondary School
"For the Greater Glory of God"
  • St. Aloysius Gonzaga Secondary School
  • 2800 Erin Centre Blvd.
  • Mississauga ON , L5M 6R5
  • Principal: Michael O'Grady
  • Vice Principal(s): Laura Di Gennaro
    Andrew Kwiecien

  • Superintendents: Martine Lewis
  • Trustee: Brea Corbet (Mississauga Ward 9)
    Sharon Hobin (Mississauga Ward 8)
    Luz del Rosario (Mississauga Ward 11)
+More School Info
School Site 

School Council

School Council Positions for 2020-2021 School Year


Brenda Coady and Dinah Langley


Susan Laughton


Kayla Stephenson

​Parish Rep

Joyce De Sousa



​Parent Rep

​Nelson Rebello and Kathleen D’Souza


2020-2021 Documents and Forms

​School Council Letter 2020-21

CSC Letter 2020-21.pdf

​Catholic School Council Roles

Section 4 - Catholic School Council Roles.pdf

​Nomination Form

Nomination Form.pdf


School Council Meeting Dates for 2020-2021


October 13, 2020

November 26, 2020

February 24, 2021

April 28, 2021

June 2, 2021


CSC Postcard.jpg ​


back to top