Skip navigation
St. Elizabeth Seton School
"Let Our Light Shine"
  • St. Elizabeth Seton School
  • 6133 Glen Erin Drive
  • Mississauga ON , L5N 2T7
  • Principal: Maryann D'Souza
  • Vice Principal(s):
  • Superintendents: Martine Lewis
  • Trustee: Brea Corbet (Ward 9)
+More School Info
School Site 

School Council

School Council


To the Parents\Guardians of the St. Elizabeth Seton School Community:


At the final meeting of the 2018-2019 Catholic School Council on September 26, 2019, the following individuals were elected\appointed as members of the 2019-2020 Catholic School Council.


Catholic School Council 2019-2020


Chairperson A. Madej

Co-Chairperson S. Javier

Secretary L. Taylor

Treasurer C. Vincent

Parish Council Representative A. LeBlanc

O.A.P.C.E. Representative M. Demestrio

Parent Representative B. Morales      

Teaching Representative A. MacDonald & S. Mesic

Principal M. D'Souza


The school congratulates all new members of Catholic School Council, and thanks past members for their service, time and dedication to the St. Elizabeth Seton School community. 


Meeting dates for this year's Catholic School Council are:


Thursday October 10th

Thursday December 5th

Thursday February 20th

Wednesday April 15th @ St. Joan of Arc

Thursday June 4th


All members of the St. Elizabeth Seton School Community are welcome to attend meetings of Catholic School Council. Meetings begin @ 630 p.m. and are held in the Library\Resource Centre.




M D'Souza

Principal, St. Elizabeth Seton





back to top